Senses Fail – Pre-order New Album ‘The Fire’

By  |  2 Comments

Senses Fail’s long awaited fourth full-length album The Fire will be released on Vagrant Records 26th October. Now available to pre-order, the album’s limited first pressings are issued with an exclusive live DVD filmed on October 31st 2009. The show was joined by ex guitarist Heath Saraceno (formerly in Midtown) who recently left the band.

“We never got to have a proper goodbye for Heath and his last show was very unceremonious, so it was great to have him back for this show and on this DVD” – Buddy Nielsen (vocalist)

Pre-orders include an instant free MP3 download for the title track ‘The Fire’ and are optionally bundled with a T-shirt or album poster. The iTunes Digital Version includes bonus track ‘Ghost Town’ which is unavailable on any physical copies.

The Fire has a lot to live up to considering its predecessor Life Is Not A Waiting Room debuted at #1 on the Billboard Independent Albums chart. The new album will be Senses Fail’s first release with new guitarist Zack Roach and is supposedly filled with their usual passionate and energetic songwriting.

Pre-order now and find out soon for yourself!


Get your weekly wrap-up along with insight from our Editors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>